Social AIDP | Le Persone

Comitato Guida
Gabriele Sannino
Social Media Manager
Sonia Rausa
Social Media Strategist & Content Editor
Andrea Orlandini
Vision & Governance AIDP  

Social Activator & Content
Edoardo Turchini
Gianluca Di Camillo
Martina Brunetti
Stefania Palmieri

Social Activator & Content | Gruppi Regionali
AIDP Abruzzo e Molise
> Francesca Coletta - segretria@aidpabruzzoemolise.it
AIDP Basilicata 
> Bartolo Cafaro - bartolo.cafaro@gmail.com
AIDP Calabria
> Gaetano Stirparo
AIDP Campania 
> Antonio Tarotto - antonio.tarotto@gmail.com
AIDP Emilia Romagna 
> Gabriele Sannino - gabriele.sannino@gmail.com
AIDP Lazio 
> Francesca Brudaglio - f.brudaglio@hotmail.it  
AIDP Liguria
> Giulia Galluzzo
AIDP Lombardia 
> Roberto Turchettiroberto.turchetti@gmail.com
> Ferdinano Lignano - f.lignano@gmail.com
AIDP Marche 
> Silva Cardinali - silvia.cardinali@libero.it
AIDP Piemonte e Valle d'Aosta
Edoardo Turchini
AIDP Puglia 
> Antonio Destratis - antonio.destratis@gmail.com  
AIDP Sicilia 
> Michela Schillaci   
AIDP Toscana
> Fabrizio Magi - fabrizio.magi@gmail.com  
AIDP Triveneto 
> Giovanni Giuriato - segreteria.triveneto@aidp.it 
AIDP Umbria 
> Federica Bonaventura - aidpumbria@aidp.it