Le persone

AIDP Abruzzo e Molise
Noemi Mincone
https://www.linkedin.com/in/aidp-abruzzo-e-molise-b9327372
segretria@aidpabruzzoemolise.it

AIDP Basilicata 
Bartolo Cafaro
https://it.linkedin.com/in/bartolocafaro
bartolo.cafaro@gmail.com

AIDP Calabria
Gaetano Stirparo 
https://www.linkedin.com/in/gaetano-stirparo-59b27512a

AIDP Campania 
Antonio Tarotto
www.linkedin.com/in/antoniotarotto/
antonio.tarotto@gmail.com

AIDP Emilia Romagna 
Gabriele Sannino 
https://www.linkedin.com/in/gabriele-sannino
gabriele.sannino@gmail.com

AIDP Lazio 
Francesca Brudaglio
https://www.linkedin.com/in/francesca-brudaglio-ba822257/
f.brudaglio@hotmail.it  

AIDP Liguria
Lucia Demartini
https://www.linkedin.com/in/luciademartini/
lucia@luciademartini.it

AIDP Lombardia 
Roberto Turchetti e Ferdinano Lignano
https://www.linkedin.com/in/robertoturchetti/ - roberto.turchetti@gmail.com
http://linkedin.com/in/ferdinandolignano - f.lignano@gmail.com

AIDP Marche 
Silva Cardinali
https://www.linkedin.com/in/cardinali-silvia-38443310/
silvia.cardinali@libero.it

AIDP Piemonte e Valle d'Aosta
Alice Matteoda
https://it.linkedin.com/in/alice-matteoda-6326617
alice.matteoda@itt.com

AIDP Puglia 
Antonio Destratis
https://www.linkedin.com/in/antoniodestratis/ 
antonio.destratis@gmail.com  

AIDP Sicilia 
Rosanna Venuto
https://www.linkedin.com/in/rosanna-venuto-b6196467/
ros.venuto@gmail.com   

AIDP Toscana
Fabrizio Magi
https://www.linkedin.com/in/fabrizio-magi-a1ab4b15/
fabrizio.magi@gmail.com  

AIDP Triveneto 
Giovanni Giuriato
https://it.linkedin.com/in/giovanni-giuriato-156a824
segreteria.triveneto@aidp.it 

AIDP Umbria 
Filomena Italiano
https://it.linkedin.com/in/filomena-italiano-29598b40
italiano.filomena@libero.it - aidpumbria@libero.it