Le persone

AIDP Puglia Antonio Destratis
https://www.linkedin.com/in/antoniodestratis/ 
antonio.destratis@gmail.com

AIDP Marche Silva Cardinali
https://www.linkedin.com/in/cardinali-silvia-38443310/
silvia.cardinali@libero.it

AIDP Liguria Enrico Perasso
https://www.linkedin.com/in/enrico-perasso/
aidp.liguria@aidp.it

AIDP Lombardia Roberto Turchetti e Ferdinano Lignano
https://www.linkedin.com/in/robertoturchetti/ - roberto.turchetti@gmail.com
http://linkedin.com/in/ferdinandolignano - f.lignano@gmail.com

AIDP Campania Antonio Tarotto
www.linkedin.com/in/antoniotarotto/
antonio.tarotto@gmail.com

AIDP Umbria Filomena Italiano
https://it.linkedin.com/in/filomena-italiano-29598b40
italiano.filomena@libero.it - aidpumbria@libero.it

AIDP Calabria Paolo Rotella
https://www.linkedin.com/in/paolo-rotella-7aa78021/
paolo@studio-rotella.it 

AIDP Lazio Francesca Brudaglio
https://www.linkedin.com/in/francesca-brudaglio-ba822257/
f.brudaglio@hotmail.it

AIDP Triveneto Giovanni Giuriato
https://it.linkedin.com/in/giovanni-giuriato-156a824
segreteria.triveneto@aidp.it 

AIDP Abruzzo e Molise Noemi Mincone
https://www.linkedin.com/in/aidp-abruzzo-e-molise-b9327372
segretria@aidpabruzzoemolise.it

AIDP Basilicata Bartolo Cafaro
https://it.linkedin.com/in/bartolocafaro
bartolo.cafaro@gmail.com

AIDP Sicilia Massimo Plescia
https://it.linkedin.com/in/massimo-plescia-74540647
segreteria@aidpsicilia.it

AIDP Toscana Fabrizio Magi
https://www.linkedin.com/in/fabrizio-magi-a1ab4b15/
fabrizio.magi@gmail.com