contatti
area riservata
blog
twitter
linkedin
youtube
instagram

Consiglio direttivo

Presidente regionale
Adriana Velazquez

adrianavelazquez05@gmail.com

 

Segretario:
Filomena Italiano 
filomena.italiano@gigroup.com

Tesoriere:

Serena Santagata

serenasantagata@libero.it

 

Vice Presidenti:

Liuti Sylvia
liuti@azione.com

Amendola Mario
m.amendola@studiostaff.it

 

Consiglieri:

Angela Longo
angibealongo@gmail.com

Cicogna Gianni
g.cicogna@pegaso2000.it

Listante Mauro
mauro.listante@libero.it

Cottini Roberto
robertocottini@hotmail.com

Gianni Barbetti
gianni.barbetti@centroitalia.coop.it

Belli Alessandro
alessandro.belli@ideeprogetti.com

Gianluca Cappillari
gianluca.cappellari@spx.com

Mattia Inguscio
mattia.inguscio@live.it

 

aidp
mission
Governance
Le persone
AIDP Promotion
Cosa facciamo
contatti
Partner e Sponsor 2017
rassegna stampa
area media
video
ricerche
internazionale
centro studi
progetti
master
i giovani
AIDP PA
diversity
area soci
privacy
dati personali per attività gestite da terzi
la certificazione